Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Home  Welcome  Affiliates  Shop  Latest images  Register  Log in  

Hi, Im Sam an i'm new to trackdays, thought i would have a go at something else besides...

Go down 
+4
Norledge
nellers2001
Reechard
SidewaysSammy
8 posters
AuthorMessage
SidewaysSammy
Beginner
Beginner

Male Number of posts : 4
Registration date : 2010-10-02

Hi, Im Sam an i'm new to trackdays, thought i would have a go at something else besides... Empty
PostSubject: Hi, Im Sam an i'm new to trackdays, thought i would have a go at something else besides...   Hi, Im Sam an i'm new to trackdays, thought i would have a go at something else besides... EmptyFri Nov 19, 2010 3:44 am

Hi I'm Sam. Joined this forum as I'm wanting to do a few track days during next year and wanted to see what the competition is like Very Happy

I'm new to track days. I originally started off as a night Road Rally navigator and then when i passed my driving test, got the bug for driving, went to rally school and the rest is history! Now, i am an experienced sprint and hill climb competitor in an Mitsi Evo 4 and a Golf GTi... also, i am an experienced Rally Co-Driver where i sit next to a national driver in a ex-works 08 spec Suzuki Swift Sport Cup Rally Car! I also marshal on a lot of rallies, sprints, hill climbs etc...

So i thought i'd share my time between all that and have a go..

So, i have just bought myself a tidy 1995 Pug 106 1600 XSi Phase 1... the plan is to use this as a multi-purpose car (MSA Stage Log Book it etc...) and use it for as many different events as i can!

I will post some up to date pics soon!

Looking forward to it!

Cheers

Back to top Go down
Reechard
Track God
Track God

Male Number of posts : 2746
Registration date : 2010-04-23

Hi, Im Sam an i'm new to trackdays, thought i would have a go at something else besides... Empty